Committee Members

Club President: Mike Wood

Club Vice President:

Club Vice President: Newlyn Jones

Club Secretary: Nina Jennings

Club Treasurer: David Bateman

Membership Treasurer: Natasha Bannister

Club Captain: Helen Creasey

Welfare Officer and Lottery: Jane Kinley

Committee Member:

Committee Member: Ian Buckley

Committee Member: Sue de Laune

Committee Member: Richard Smeed (Coaching)

Team Selection Committee Member: Helen Creasey

Team Selection Committee Member: Damien Fitzgerald

Team Selection Committee Member: Bob Strappini

Team Selection Committee Member: Carol Wray

The Committee is elected each year at the Members’ Annual General Meeting usually held in November and the Committee meets on a quarterly basis. Please contact the Club President should you have any queries that you wish to discuss.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close