Calendar

Calendar for 2022 – All Events at the Club unless otherwise stated

Club Sessions

Sundays 9.30am – 12pm

Wednesdays 10am – 12pm

Fridays 6pm – 8pm

Fri/Mon 15th-18th April

Easter Weekend

Wednesday 11th May

Closing date for entries for Closed Singles tournament

Saturday 14th May

Draw for Partner

Sunday 15th May

Closed Singles tournament commences

Tuesdays

Freelance Interclub Leagues TBC

Wednesday June 8th

Closing Date for Closed Doubles tournament

Saturday 11th June

Sid Till Over 45’s Mixed Tournament

Sunday 12th June

Closed Singles Finals Day

Monday 13th June

Closed Doubles Starts

Friday July 1st

CRUK Ladies Fundraiser

Wednesday 13th July

Over 45’s Singles Closing Date

Saturday 16th July

Over 45’s Singles Starts

Wednesday 27th July

Mixed Closing Date

Saturday 31st July

Doubles Finals Day & Club BBQ

Monday August 1st

Mixed Closed Begins

Wednesday 17th August

Handicap Closing Date

Saturday 20th August

Handicap Tournament Begins

Monday 5th – 25th September

Junior Tournament Begins

Saturday 12th November

Presentation Evening & Dinner at Moores Hotel

Sunday 4th December 12pm

AGM at Clubhouse

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close